Sounding The Seventh Trumpet (CD)

Avenged Sevenfold take motley crue-esque rock'n'roll shenanigans and mixed it with melodic metalcore to make a cocktail that kids in tight black jeans cant get enough of!

Track Listing

1. To End the Rapture
2. Turn the Other Way
3. Darkness Surrounding
4. Art of Subconscious Illusion
5. We Come Out at Night
6. Lips of Deceit
7. Warmness on the Soul
8. Epic of Time Wasted
9. Breaking Their Hold
10. Forgotten Faces
11. Thick and Thin
12. Streets
13. Shattered By Broken Dreams

Related Items