Strength In Numb333rs


Notify me when this product is available:

FEVER 333 has announced their anticipated Roadrunner/333 Wreckords Crew debut LP, STRENGTH IN NUMB333RS which will be released on January 18th and is available now for pre-order here. The album is led by the incendiary new single BURN IT, which is streaming today at all DSPs and is joined by an official music video – directed by FEVER 333 vocalist Jason Aalon Butler and Djay Brauner - available at FEVER 333’s YouTube channel.

Comprised of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler [ex-letlive.], drummer Aric Improta [Night Verses], and guitarist Stephen Harrison [ex-The Chariot], FEVER 333 released their politically charged, breakthrough EP, MADE AN AMERICA earlier this year. The collection was highlighted by the EP’s title track and WALKING IN MY SHOES. This September FEVER 333 offered an official remix for MADE AN AMERICA featuring Vic Mensa and Travis Barker, which was joined by an official music video. The black and white clip for the remix, directed Brandon Dermer, sees Butler and Mensa backed by Barker on drums as they spit vitriol aimed at the injustices committed against underrepresented communities.

Release date: January 18th, 2019

Track listing

  1. Burn It
  2. Animal
  3. Prey For Me / 3
  4. One Of Us
  5. Inglewood / 3
  6. The Innocent
  7. Out Of Control / 3
  8. Am I Here?
  9. Coup D’Étalk

Related Items