Sudden Sky (CD)

Crown The Empire

Notify me when this product is available:

Crown The Empire are back with their new album, Sudden Sky, the highly anticipated follow up to the band’s previous release, Retrograde.

Sudden Sky is Crown The Empire at their best; each song meticulously handcrafted. When you break it down, Crown The Empire are storytellers for a new generation; nothing is a mistake.

Release date: 19th July, 2019

Track listing
1. (X)
2. 2020
3. what i am
4. BLURRY (out of place)
5. Red Pills
7. Under the Skin
9. March of the Ignorant
10. Sudden Sky

Related Items