Tattooed Millionaire

Bruce Dickinson

Notify me when this product is available:

Released in the spring of 1990, Bruce’s solo debut “Tattooed Millionaire” came as something of a surprise to Maiden’s global fan-base. A more stripped down and straightforward hard rock album than many had expected, it showcased a more liberated and arguably light-hearted song writing approach, bolstered by a newfound partnership with guitarist Janick Gers, and the sparkling possibilities of a new decade. Songs like the irresistibly catchy title track, the twinkling radio rock of ‘Born In ’58’and the strutting smut of ‘Dive! Dive! Dive!’ and ‘Lickin’The Gun’ suggested that Bruce was letting loose, but keeping things simple, while the grandiose thunder of ‘Son Of A Gun’ and rapacious closer ‘No Lies’ hinted at more adventurous and challenging music to come.


1.Son Of A Gun

2.Tattooed Millionaire

3.Born In ‘58

4.Hell On Wheels

5.Gypsy Road

6.Dive! Dive! Dive!

7.All The Young Dudes

8.Lickin’ The Gun

9.Zulu Lulu

10.No Lies

Related Items