Ten Thousand Fists (CD)


Disturbed's new album, TEN THOUSAND FISTS is that rare hard rock album that exists purely in the now, with lyrics that are influenced by both the state of the world and by inter-personal relationships at the midpoint of the decade, and powered by riffs, beats and solos that sear with the fury of the best rock and roll. TEN THOUSAND FISTS boasts a cover by wildly-popular comics artist Todd McFarlane (creator of Spawn).

Track Listing

Disc 1:

1. Ten Thousand Fists
2. Just Stop
3. Guarded
4. Deify
5. Stricken
6. I'm Alive
7. Sons Of Plunder
8. Overburdened
9. Decadence
10. Forgiven
11. Land Of Confusion
12. Sacred Lie
13. Pain Redefined
14. Avarice

Related Items