Terrible Certainty (2LP)


2-CD & 2LP reissue of Kreator’s 3rd studio album, 1987’s Terrible Certainty

Kreator beefed up to a quartet once again with the addition of guitarist Jörge Trebziatowski

This version also contains the Out of the Dark... Into the Light EP which was originally released in 1988 and live tracks recorded in 1988 at Dynamo Club, Eindhoven, Netherlands

Track Listing:

  1. Blind Faith
  2. Storming with Menace
  3. Terrible
  4. As The World Burns
  5. Toxic Trace
  6. No Escape
  7. One of Us
  8. Behind The Mirror
  9. Impossible To Cure
  10. Lambs to Slaughter
  11. Terrible Certainty
  12. Riot of Violence
  13. Awakening of the Gods
  14. Flag of Hate
  15. Love Us or Hate Us
  16. Behind The Mirror

Related Items