Th1rt3en (Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:

Taking its title from its number in their catalogue, Th1rt3en was another, instant classic in the Megadeth catalogue upon its release on 1st November, 2011.

Cited by critics as darker, heavier and more immediate than its predecessor, the album has become a firm fan favourite and has only further cemented Megadeth in the halls of heavy metal history as one of the greats.

Release date: 26th July, 2019

Track listing

Side A
1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)

Side B
1. We the People
2. Guns, Drugs, & Money
3. Never Dead

Side C
1. New World Order
2. Fast Lane
3. Black Swan
4. Wrecker

Side D
1. Millennium of the Blind
2. Deadly Nightshade
3. 13

Related Items