The Crusade Vinyl (Electric Blue 2LP)


Release date: December 7th, 2018

Pressed on vinyl for the first time!

Trivium’s 2006 album The Crusade pressed on Electric Blue 2LP vinyl for the first time since its release.

1. Ignition
2. Detonation
3. Entrance Of The Conflagration
4. Anthem (We Are The Fire)
5. Unrepentant
6. And Sadness Will Sear
7. Becoming The Dragon
8. To The Rats
09 This World Can't Tear Us Apart
10 Tread The Floods
11 Contempt Breeds Contamination
12 The Rising
13. The Crusade

Related Items