The Empire Strikes First

Bad Religion

The Empire Strikes First is the thirteenth studio album by Bad Religion, released on June 8, 2004.

1. "Overture"
2. "Sinister Rouge"
3. "Social Suicide"
4. "Atheist Peace"
5. "All There Is"
6. "Los Angeles Is Burning"
7. "Let Them Eat War"
8. "God's Love"
9. "To Another Abyss"
10. "The Quickening"
11. "The Empire Strikes First"
12. "Beyond Electric Dreams"
13. "Boot Stamping on a Human Face Forever"
14. "Live Again (The Fall of Man)"

Related Items