The End, So Far CD (CLOWN Edition)


Notify me when this product is available:

GRAMMY Award-winning Iowan icons Slipknot return with new album, “The End, So Far”.
There was never a band like Slipknot, and there will never be another. Like a spore out of the Midwest, they’ve quietly bloomed into the most uncompromising, undeniable, and unique presence on the planet whose influence transcends genres and generations. With their seventh album “The End, So Far”. Slipknot are back, and nothing will be the same again.


THE END, SO FAR – New Slipknot album out worldwide on September 30th. Pre-order now & watch the world premiere of "Yen" at

1. Adderall
2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
3. The Chapeltown Rag
4. Yen
5. Hivemind
6. Warranty
7. Medicine For The Dead
8. Acidic
9. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale

    Related Items