The Eternal Reign (LP)

Born Of Osiris

Notify me when this product is available:

In honor of the 10 Year Anniversary of the label and BORN OF OSIRIS re-signing with Sumerian Records, the two have teamed up to produce a re-release of the bands’ debut album - The New Reign. Not only is the album a re-release of the initial work that put them on the map, but BORN OF OSIRIS have re-corded the 8 tracks, in addition to adding one new song and titled the new version - THE ETERNAL REIGN.


  1. Rosecrance
  2. Empires Erased
  3. Open Arms To Damnation
  4. Abstract Art
  5. The New Reign


  1. Brace Legs
  2. Bow Down
  3. The Takeover
  4. Glorious Day

Related Items