The Gang's All Here (Vinyl)

Dropkick Murphys

Even with the departure of original singer Mike McCoughlin, The Dropkick Murphys didn’t miss a beat. They simply recruited pal and fellow Bostonian Al Barr for vocals and released THE GANG’S ALL HERE, which builds on the band’s working class, punk rock sound, but also reflects the influence of Irish folk tunes with covers of “The Fighting 69th” and “Amazing Grace” (complete with bagpipes). With songs that articulate the burdens and exultations of blue-collar America, the Dropkick Murphys touch a nerve in all people fighting for a better life.

Track listing
Side A
1. Roll Call
2. Blood and Whiskey
3. Pipebomb On Lansdowne
4. Perfect Stranger
5. 10 Years Of Service
6. Upstarts and Broken Hearts
7. Devil's Brigade
8. Curse Of A Fallen Soul

Side B
1. Homeward Bound
2. Going Strong
3. The Fighting 69th
4. Boston Asphalt
5. Wheel Of Misfortune
6. The Only Road
7. Amazing Grace
8. The Gang's All Here

Related Items