The Great Southern Trendkill (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

The Great Southern Trendkill is the eighth studio album by American heavy metal band Pantera, released on May 7, 1996

Track listing

1. Great Southern Trendkill
2. War Nerve
3. Drag The Waters
4. 10's
5. 13 Steps To Nowhere
6. Suicide Note Pt. I
7. Suicide Note Pt. Ii
8. Living Through Me (Hells' Wrath)
9. Floods
10. Underground In America
11. (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin

Related Items