The IVth Crusade

Bolt Thrower

Bolt Thrower’s classic Earache debut (originally released in 1989) is now available on digpack pack CD for the first time with FDR (Full Dynamic Range) audio.

Featuring 11 blistering tracks of the heaviest death metal – Coventry’s finest went on to have huge worldwide success after this critically acclaimed record.

Track listing
1. Intro
2. Eternal War
3. Through The Eye Of Terror
4. Dark Millenium
5. All That Remains
6. Lost Souls Domain
7. Plague Bearer
8. World Eater
9. Drowned In Torment
10. Realm Of Chaos
11. Outro

Related Items