The New America (Vinyl)

Bad Religion

The New America is the eleventh studio album by punk band Bad Religion.

Track listing
1. "You've Got a Chance"
2. "It's a Long Way to the Promise Land"
3. "A World Without Melody"
4. "New America"
5. "1000 Memories"
6. "A Streetkid Named Desire"
7. "Whisper in Time"
8. "Believe It"
9. "I Love My Computer"
10. "The Hopeless Housewife"
11. "There Will Be a Way"
12. "Let It Burn"
13. "Don't Sell Me Short"

Related Items