The Path of Totality (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

The Path of Totality is the tenth studio album by American nu metal band Korn

Track listing
Chaos Lives in Everything (feat. Skrillex)
Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia)
My Wall (feat. Excision)
Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex & Kill the Noise)
Illuminati (feat. Excision and Downlink)
Burn the Obedient (feat. Noisia)
Sanctuary (feat. Downlink)
Let's Go (feat. Noisia)
Get Up! (feat. Skrillex)
Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet & Flinch)
Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me)

Related Items