The Resilient (CD)

Betraying The Martyrs

Notify me when this product is available:

BETRAYING THE MARTYRS are based out of Paris, France and feature members from France, Russia and the UK, which adds a unique dynamic to their songwriting. Their initial release with Sumerian Records, Phantom, saw them make a huge impact throughout North America touring relentlessly on such high profile tours as RockStar Mayhem Fest and The All Stars Tour, amongst a slew of other club treks. Few bands within the scene can match BTM's energy and intensity in their music and through their live show. The new album, THE RESILIENT, will prove this fact yet again


  1. Lost For Words
  2. Take Me Back
  3. The Great Disillusion
  4. Dying To Live
  5. The Resilient
  6. Unregistered
  7. Won't Back Down
  8. (Dis)Connected
  9. Behind The Glass
  10. Waste My Time
  11. Ghost
  12. Wide Awake

Related Items