The Simulation (Vinyl)

Born Of Osiris

Notify me when this product is available:

Born Of Osiris will release its new album, "The Simulation", on January 11, 2019 via Sumerian Records.

"This new album keeps the integrity high across the board. I want to make the best songs I could for the people who are listening (and myself), and I want to perform them to their best ability on stage to give the people attending our shows those ‘wow' moments. We want to give them those concert memories that'll last a lifetime."

Track listing
1. The Accursed
2. Disconnectome3. Cycles of Tragedy4. Under The Gun
5. Recursion
6. Analogs In A Cell
7. Silence the Echo
8. One Without The Other

Related Items