The System Has Failed (Vinyl)


US thrash metal titans, Megadeth released their tenth studio album ‘The System Has Failed’ in September 2004.

Following the direction set by its predecessor ‘The World Needs A Hero’ it headed further into the bands thrashier past and was a hit amongst fans and critics alike.

Side A
1. Blackmail the Universe
2. Die Dead Enough
3. Kick the Chair
4. The Scorpion
5. Tears In a Vial

Side B
1. I Know Jack
2. Back In the Day
3. Something That I'm Not
4. Truth Be Told
5. Of Mice and Men
6. Shadow of Death
7. My Kingdom

Related Items