The World Is Ours (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

The Wörld Is Ours – Vol. 1: Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else is the eleventh live album by the band Motörhead, released on 22 November 2011.

Track listing
Born To Lose
I Know How to Die
Get Back In Line
Devils In My Head
Rock 'N' Roll Music
Waiting For The Snake
Brotherhood Of Man
I Know What You Need
Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

Related Items