The World Needs A Hero (Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:

The World Needs A Hero is the ninth studio album by US thrash metal band Megadeth.

This is a 2LP vinyl reissue (double sided).

Side A
1. Disconnect
2. The World Needs a Hero
3. Moto Psycho

Side B
1. 1000 Times Goodbye
2. Burning Bridges
3. Promises

Side C
1. Recipe for Hate... Warhorse
2. Losing My Senses
3. Dread and the Fugitive Mind

Side D
1. Silent Scorn
2. Return to Hangar
3. When

Related Items