This Could Be Heartbreak (12" Seafoam Green Vinyl)

The Amity Affliction has announced details of their widely anticipated new album on Roadrunner Records. This Could Be Heartbreak, the platinum-certified Australian band’s new LP will arrive on August 12th.

Deeply personal and emotionally wrenching, This Could Be Heartbreak is The Amity Affliction’s most transformative and revealing record yet. Recorded by producer and longtime collaborator Will Putney at Melbourne’s Holes and Corners with additional drum tracking done at Sing Sing Studios, the album finds The Amity Affliction evolving their signature powerful and cathartic song craft.  Both ambitious and grand, album standouts This Could Be Heartbreak and All Fucked Up are equal parts heavy and hopeful, fuelled by frontman Joel Birch’s desperation which achieves extraordinary transcendence through radical honesty and absolute power.


Side A

1.I Bring The Weather With Me
2.This Could Be Heartbreak
3. Nightmare
4. Tearing Me Apart
5. O.M.G.I.M.Y.
6. All Fucked Up 

Side B

1. Fight My Regret
2. Some Friends
3. Wishbone
4. Note To Self
5. Blood In My Mouth

    Related Items