This Could Be Heartbreak (CD)

The Amity Affliction

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 12th August, 2016

The Amity Affliction has announced details of their widely anticipated new album on Roadrunner Records. This Could Be Heartbreak, the platinum-certified Australian band’s new LP will arrive on August 12th.

Deeply personal and emotionally wrenching, This Could Be Heartbreak is The Amity Affliction’s most transformative and revealing record yet. Recorded by producer and longtime collaborator Will Putney at Melbourne’s Holes and Corners with additional drum tracking done at Sing Sing Studios, the album finds The Amity Affliction evolving their signature powerful and cathartic song craft.  Both ambitious and grand, album standouts This Could Be Heartbreak and All Fucked Up are equal parts heavy and hopeful, fuelled by frontman Joel Birch’s desperation which achieves extraordinary transcendence through radical honesty and absolute power.


Side A

1.I Bring The Weather With Me
2.This Could Be Heartbreak
3. Nightmare
4. Tearing Me Apart
5. O.M.G.I.M.Y.
6. All Fucked Up 
7. Fight My Regret
8. Some Friends
9. Wishbone
10. Note To Self
11. Blood In My Mouth

NOTE: Album is released on August 12th, 2016. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after August 1st risk late delivery.

  • Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
    * Shipping date subject to change.

Related Items