This Light I Hold (LP)

Memphis May Fire

Notify me when this product is available:

Memphis May Fire have returned with their fourth full length album, “This Light I Hold”.

The band enlisted the help of producer Matt Good (From First To Last, D.R.U.G.S, The Word Alive) and the result is 13 powerful, hard-hitting songs that are sure to please existing fans, while also intriguing new listeners.

Get ready for one of metalcore’s biggest releases this year… “This Light I Hold” is about to bring the heat.


 1.  Out Of It  

  2.  Carry On  

  3.  Wanting More  

  4.  Sever The Ties  

  5.  The Enemy  

  6.  The Light I Hold feat. Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach)

  7.  That's Just Life  

  8.  Letting Go  

  9.  The Antidote  

  10.  Better Things  

  11.  Not Over Yet feat. Larry Soliman (My American Heart)  

  12.  Unashamed  

  13.  Live It Well  

Related Items