Notify me when this product is available:

SAXON isn’t wasting any time in 2018. Following the critically acclaimed release of ‘Battering Ram’ in 2015, the heavy metal giants are set to release their latest studio album, Thunderbolt, on February 2nd via the Militia Guard label (Silver Lining Music). The new album Thunderbolt produced by Andy Sneap, will feature original Artwork by long time Saxon collaborator Paul Raymond Gregory. 

Track Listing:
“Olympus Rising”
“The Secret Of Flight”
“Nosferatu (The Vampire’s Waltz)”
“They Played Rock And Roll”
“Sons Of Odin”
“A Wizard’s Tale”
“Speed Merchants”
“Roadies’ Song”
“Nosferatu (Raw Version)”

Related Items