Too Far Gone (CD)

Cane Hill

Notify me when this product is available:

New Orleans’ Cane Hill are excited to release their highly anticipated sophomore album, "Too Far Gone” The album was recorded with Drew Fulk (Crown The Empire, Motionless In White) and features 10 aggressive, fast-paced metal anthems that are sure to keep you coming back for more.  

Track Listing:

  1. Too Far Gone
  2. Lord of the Flies
  3. Singing In The Swamp
  4. Erased
  5. Why?
  6. It Follows
  7. Scumbag
  8. Hateful
  9. 10 c
  10. The End.

Related Items