Twilight of the Innocents


Reissue of the 2007 release

Includes the singles You Can’t Have It All, Polaris and End Of The World

Track listing
1. I Started a Fire
2. You Can't Have It All
3. Blacklisted
4. Polaris
5. Palace of Excess (fka Suberraneans and fka Suicide Girls)
6. End of the World
7. Ritual8. Shadows
9. Princess Six
10. Dark and Stormy
11. Shattered Glass
12. Twilight of the Innocents

Related Items