Under Cover (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 1st September, 2017

* Shipping date subject to change

Loud and proud as always, Motörhead’s new album Under Cöver is due September 2017. The ultimate raucous rock'n'roll rager, with the boys reminding everyone that they even did other people's songs better than they did! 

From the Rolling Stones to Twister Sister, Under Cöver brings together the "Motörheading" of firm rock favorites, and also features their epic take on David Bowie's "Heroes" which has never been heard before.


1.       Breaking The Law
2.       God Save The Queen
3.       Heroes
4.       Starstruck
5.       Cat Scratch Fever
6.       Jumpin’ Jack Flash
7.       Sympathy For The Devil
8.       Hellraiser
9.       Rockaway Beach (Demo Version)
10.     Shoot ‘Em Down
11.     Whiplash

Related Items