United Abominations (Vinyl)


The eleventh studio album by American trash metal legends, Megadeth entitled ‘United Abominations’ was first released on May 8th, 2007.

This version has been remastered by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Mastodon) .

Release date: 26th July, 2019

Track listing

Side A
1. Sleepwalker
2. Washington Is Next!
3. Never Walk Alone..A Call to Arms
4. United Abominations
5. Gears of War

Side B
1. Blessed Be the Dead
2. Play for Blood
3. À tout le monde (Set Me Free)
4. Amerikhastan
5. You're Dead
6. Burnt Ice

Related Items