Unto The Locust (CD)

Machine Head

Notify me when this product is available:

Unto the Locust is Machine Head's seventh studio album and continues to showcase their blistering, epic, metal anthems. "It feels like the culmination of what we've been doing for the last 17 years: power, grooves, patented Machine Head harmonics, crushing guitars and dark melodies, but taken to a new level" says frontman Robb Flynn of the album. Recorded at Jingle Town Studios in Oakland, with Flynn producing, Unto the Locust is sure to level anything and everything in its path.

Track listing
1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
2. Be Still and Know
3. Locust
4. This is the End
5. Darkness Within
6. Pearls Before the Swine
7. Who We Are

Related Items