Use Me Store Exclusive LP


Notify me when this product is available:

Includes a card signed by Lynn Gunn (while stocks last)

This yellow LP is only available on the official PVRIS store. Limited to 2000 copies worldwide.

Track Listing:
1. Gimme A Minute
2. Dead Weight
3. Stay Gold
4. Good to Be Alive
5. Death of Me
6. Hallucinations
7. Old Wounds
8. Loveless
9. January Rain
10. Use Me
11. Wish You Well

Release date: 28th August, 2020 - please note stock is due to arrive mid September.

Note: This is a pre-order item. Orders are scheduled to ship on the week of release but are not guaranteed to arrive on the release date.  Any additional item(s) that is ordered a pre-order item will be held and shipped in one package.  

Related Items