Vicious (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Pre-order Halestorm's new album, Vicious on CD today, and a MP3 download of "Uncomfortable"!

  1. Black Vultures 
  2. Skulls 
  3. Uncomfortable 
  4. Buzz 
  5. Do Not Disturb 
  6. Conflicted
  7. Killing Ourselves To Live 
  8. Heart Of Novocaine 
  9. Painkiller
  10. White Dress 
  11. Vicious 
  12. The Silence 

Related Items