Vicious Ultimate CD Bundle


Notify me when this product is available:

Pre-order Halestorm's new album, Vicious, today and get a MP3 download of "Uncomfortable"!

The Ultimate CD Bundle includes the Vicious CD, along with additional items including the "Vicious" t-shirt, an autographed 18"x18" album cover lithograph (limited to the first 800 ultimate bundle purchasers worldwide), and a "Vicious" dog tag necklace.


  1. Black Vultures 
  2. Skulls 
  3. Uncomfortable 
  4. Buzz 
  5. Do Not Disturb 
  6. Conflicted
  7. Killing Ourselves To Live 
  8. Heart Of Novocaine 
  9. Painkiller
  10. White Dress 
  11. Vicious 
  12. The Silence 

Related Items