Vicious Vinyl 2XLP Bundle


Notify me when this product is available:

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the production delays on the lenticular vinyl, the LP will not ship until approximately mid-September. All orders containing a vinyl album will ship together in September, however a digital copy of the album will be emailed to you on album release day, July 27th 2018.

Pre-order Halestorm's new album, Vicious, today and get a MP3 download of "Uncomfortable"!

The Vinyl Bundle includes the new album including bonus tracks not included on the standard album, pressed on 2 opaque purple colored vinyls with a lenticular cover (an enhanced version of the cover art), limited to 1500 units worldwide! Along with the vinyl purchase, you'll receive a digital copy of the album on release date.

  1. Black Vultures 
  2. Skulls 
  3. Uncomfortable 
  4. Buzz 
  5. Do Not Disturb 
  6. Conflicted
  7. Killing Ourselves To Live 
  8. Heart Of Novocaine 
  9. Painkiller
  10. White Dress 
  11. Vicious 
  12. The Silence 

Related Items