Vicious Vinyl 2XLP (Standard Version)


Notify me when this product is available:

Pre-order Halestorm's new album, Vicious, today and get a MP3 download of "Uncomfortable"!

The Vinyl Bundle includes the new album including bonus tracks not included on the standard album, pressed across 2 LPs. Along with the vinyl purchase, you'll receive a digital copy of the album on release date.


  1. Black Vultures 
  2. Skulls 
  3. Uncomfortable 
  4. Buzz 
  5. Do Not Disturb 
  6. Conflicted
  7. Killing Ourselves To Live 
  8. Heart Of Novocaine 
  9. Painkiller
  10. White Dress 
  11. Vicious 
  12. The Silence 

Related Items