Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses (CD)


This is Slipknot. These three words spoken by frontman Corey Taylor (a.k.a. #8) back in 1999 paved the way for Slipknot's world metal domination, a legacy continued and amplified with the new album Volume 3: The Subliminal Verses. Don't let the title fool you though: expect the same ferocity with even more bite.

Track Listing
1. Prelude 3.0
2. The Blister Exists
3. Three Nil
4. Duality
5. The Opium Of The People
6. Vermillion
7. Pulse Of The Maggots
8. Welcome
9. Circle
10. Before I Forget
11. The Nameless
12. Vermillion Part 2
13. The Virus Of Life
14. Danger, Keep Away

Related Items