Vulgar Display Of Power (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Vulgar Display of Power is the sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band Pantera, released on February 25, 1992.

1. "Mouth for War"
2. "A New Level"
3. "Walk"
4. "Fucking Hostile"
5. "This Love"
6. "Rise"
7. "No Good (Attack the Radical)"
8. "Live in a Hole"
9. "Regular People (Conceit)"
10. "By Demons Be Driven"
11. "Hollow"

Related Items