Wait For Love (Vinyl)

Pianos Become The Teeth

Wait For Love, their fourth album, sees Pianos Become The Teeth taking another sonic step forward to craft a musical statement that truly transcends genres. The Baltimore natives have produced a collection of songs that feature lush soundscapes and a more nuanced and melodic sound when compared to the scream-aggression of their early work.

Track Listing:
“Fake Lightning”
“Bitter Red”
“Dry Spells”
“Bay Of Dreams”
“Forever Sound”
“Bloody Sweet”
“Love On Repeat”

Related Items