We Are Motörhead (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Marking their 15th studio album, We Are Motörhead features a cover of the Sex Pistols song ‘God Save The Queen’ for which the band recorded a video atop an open top London Routemaster bus. The album is indicative of the bands grimy attitude and is tight, blistering and typical of their long established sound.

Release date: 29th March, 2019

Track listing  

1. See Me Burning
2. Slow Dance
3. Stay Out of Jail
4. God Save the Queen
5. Out to Lunch
6. Wake the Dead
7. One More Fucking Time
8. Stagefreight / Crash & Burn
9. (Wearing Your) Heart on Your Sleeve
10. We Are Motorhead

Related Items