We Are Motörhead (Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:

Marking their 15th studio album, We Are Motörhead features a cover of the Sex Pistols song ‘God Save The Queen’ for which the band recorded a video atop an open top London Routemaster bus. The album is indicative of the bands grimy attitude and is tight, blistering and typical of their long established sound.

Release date: 29th March, 2019

Track listing  

Side A
1. See Me Burning
2. Slow Dance
3. Stay Out of Jail
4. God Save the Queen
5. Out to Lunch

Side B
1. Wake the Dead
2. One More Fucking Time
3. Stagefreight / Crash & Burn
4. (Wearing Your) Heart on Your Sleeve
5. We Are Motorhead

Related Items