White Noise (Deluxe Reissue CD/DVD)


Notify me when this product is available:

'White Noise' was recorded and mixed by Blake Harnage (Versa Emerge) and Jeff Juliano (Paramore, We The Kings, Train, John Mayer). The album touches on themes of loss, spirituality, and coming to terms with the choices you've made. The band blends edgy electronic music over grooving drums and melodic guitars. They could just be your favorite new discovery!

Bonus DVD 


    1. You And I
    2. Empty
    3. Smoke
    4. St. Patrick
    5. My House
    6. Holy
    7. White Noise
    8. Fire
    9. Eyelids
    10. Mirrors
    11. Ghosts
    12. Let Them In
    13. You And I (Stripped)


        1. Music Videos

    Related Items