Eighteen Visions

Eighteen Visions are back! They have returned after a 10 year hiatus, bringing with them their explosive new offering, ""XVIII"". While 10 years have passed since the bands last effort, Eighteen Visions have retained their ability to craft hardcore rock anthems that are both melodic and metal at the same time. They've picked up right where they left o , and ""XVIII"" is proof with 10 in your face songs that are both aggressive and canorous. Eighteen Visions were always a bit ahead of their time, but they were one of the few bands that were able to make the jump from headlining small sweaty clubs in America to becoming a full force rock band headlining major tours and festivals all around the world and supporting larger acts like Avenged Sevenfold, Coheed and Cambria, Hinder, Bullet for My Valentine and HIM. Eighteen Visions have always had a very loyal following that felt more like a family than a fan base, which led to their global success and dominance. Because of this, Eighteen Visions' past albums have been consumed over 200,000 times in the US alone. Eighteen Visions didn't reunite for any reason other than their love of making music together, and a desire to once again share their love of aggression with the world. ""XVIII"" feels like a gift, not just to the rabid fan base the band left behind, but to the legacy they created. ""XVIII"" is an album that will be appreciated and valued for years to come.


  1.  Crucified  

  2.  The Disease, The Decline And Wasted Time  

  3.  Underneath My Gun  

  4.  Live Again  

  5.  Laid To Waste In The Shit Of Man

  6.  Oath  

  7.  Spit  

  8.  Picture Perfect  

  9.  Fake Leather Jacket  

  10.  For This I Sacrifice  

Related Items