YAK : A Collection of Truck Songs

Angel Du$t

Baltimore, Maryland’s Angel Du$t have announced details of their new album YAK: A Collection of Truck Songs, which will be released October 22nd on Roadrunner Records and is available for pre-order today. The band have also shared the new song, “Big Bite” which is available today on all streaming platforms and joined by a music video directed by Ian Shelton – watch it HERE.

Vocalist / guitarist Justice Tripp remarked on the forthcoming album sharing, “People get really married to the idea of making a record that sounds like the same band. If one song to the next doesn’t sound like it’s coming from the same band, I’m ok with that.”

Put simply, Angel Du$t are the guys who do whatever you don't expect.


01. Big Bite
02. No Vacancy
03. All The Way Dumb
04. Dancing On The Radio feat. Tim Armstrong
05. Fear Some
06. Yak
07. Love Is The Greatest
08. Cool Faith
09. Never Ending Game
10. No Fun
11. Truck Songs
12. Turn Off The Guitar

Related Items