You’re Welcome (Vinyl) (Includes Signed Card)

A Day To Remember

Release date: March 5th, 2021

A Day To Remember return with their widely-anticipated new album, You’re Welcome. To herald the record’s arrival, the band have also shared a new single “Brick Wall,” which joins previously released tracks “Degenerates,” “Resentment,” and “Mindreader.”
Largely produced by Colin “DOC” Brittain and the band’s own Jeremy McKinnon, the 14-tracks on You’re Welcome represent another major step forward for the acclaimed quintet. Highlights include “Bloodsucker” which ravages with an infectious intensity, while “F.Y.M.” spouts punk energy through an unforgettable chorus. “Viva La Mexico” builds to a stadium-sized chant backed by walls of guitars, whereas “Everything We Need” closes out the album with a plaintive melody and acoustic eloquence, once more showcasing A Day To Remember’s multifaceted songwriting. The Band’s last album – Bad Vibrations – debuted at #1 on the ARIA chart and they were most recently in Australia as a co-headliner for the Good Things Festival in Dec 2019.

1. Brick Wall
2. Mindreader
3. Bloodsucker
4. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
5. F.Y.M.
6. High Diving
7. Resentment
8. Looks Like Hell
9. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13. Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need

Related Items