Young Blood (CD)

Obey The Brave

Notify me when this product is available:

Canada's most exciting, adrenaline-charged metalcore band Obey The Brave release their album Young Blood on Epitaph Records. Originating from Montreal and Ottawa, Canada, Obey The Brave is vocalist Alex Erian (ex-Despised Icon), bassist Miguel Lepage, guitarist John Campbell, guitarist Greg Wood and drummer Stevie Morotti. Fueled by passion and a strong DIY ethic.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

1. Lifestyle
2. Is Starts Today
3. Self Made
4. Live and Learn
5. Garde La Tete Froide
6. Grim
7. Get Real
8. Time For A Change
9. Unstoppable
10. Early Graves
11. Burning Bridges