Suffer (Reissue)

Bad Religion

Notify me when this product is available:

Suffer is the third album by American punk rock band Bad Religion, released on the Californian independent record label Epitaph Records on September 8, 1988.

Track listing
1. "You Are (The Government)"
2. "1000 More Fools"
3. "How Much Is Enough?"
4. "When?"
5. "Give You Nothing"
6. "Land of Competition"
7. "Forbidden Beat"
8. "Best for You"
9. "Suffer"
10. "Delirium of Disorder"
11. "Part II (The Numbers Game)"
12. "What Can You Do?"
13. "Do What You Want"
14. "Part IV (The Index Fossil)"
15. "Pessimistic Lines"

Related Items