The Dissent Of Man

Bad Religion

Notify me when this product is available:

The Dissent of Man is the fifteenth album by the Californian punk rock band Bad Religion, which was released on September 28, 2010.
Track listing

1. "The Day That the Earth Stalled"
2. "Only Rain"
3. "The Resist Stance"
4. "Won't Somebody"
5. "The Devil in Stitches"
6. "Pride and the Pallor"
7. "Wrong Way Kids"
8. "Meeting of the Minds"
9. "Someone to Believe"
10. "Avalon"
11. "Cyanide"
12. "Turn Your Back on Me"
13. "Ad Hominem"
14. "Where the Fun Is"
15. "I Won't Say Anything"

Related Items