Back From The Dead Clear Vinyl + Hoodie (+ Signed Art Card)


Includes signed album art card. While stocks last

The Halestorm 'Back from the Dead Coke Bottle Clear 1LP Vinyl' features a spot gloss finish on the cover. Exclusive to artist webstore. 2,000 copies worldwide bundled with the Halestorm ‘Back From The Dead Album Hoodie’ features a red Halestorm logo on the front and a graphic on the back of the hoodie. This design is printed on a mineral washed unisex pullover hoodie.

Release date 6th May 2022


  1. Back From The Dead
  2. Wicked Ways
  3. Strange Girl
  4. Brightside
  5. The Steeple
  6. Terrible Things
  7. My Redemption
  8. Bombshell
  9. I Come First
  10. Psycho Crazy
  11. Raise Your Horns

Related Items