Iron Maiden (CD)

Iron Maiden

Release date: November 16th, 2018

Parlophone Records will continue their reissues series of the IRON MAIDEN catalogue with The Studio Collection – Remastered, covering the band’s sixteen-strong studio albums across their career to date.

Following on from 2014/2017’s black vinyl releases and 2015’s Mastered for iTunes project, The Studio Collection – Remastered will be released on the Digipak CD format, with the track listing matching the original UK releases. The recordings are taken from the same remasters as the 2015 hi-res digital releases.

Track listing
Prowler (2015 Remastered Version)
Remember Tomorrow (2015 Remastered Version)
Running Free (2015 Remastered Version)
Phantom Of The Opera (2015 Remastered Version)
Transylvania (2015 Remastered Version)
Strange World (2015 Remastered Version)
Charlotte The Harlot (2015 Remastered Version)
Iron Maiden (2015 Remastered Version)

Related Items